Skip to main content

Robertsville Elementary School Home of the Roadrunners!

Please Create A Marquee

Contact & Hours

 

36 Menzel Lane
Morganville, NJ 07751
732-972-2044

 

Principal

Dave Stratuik

dstratuik@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Kimberly Georges

kgeorges@mtps.org

Secretary

Joann Maida

jmaida@mtps.org

Secretary

Deborah Goldwasser

dgoldwasser@mtps.org

School Counselor

Chrissy Tongring

ctongring@mtps.org

School Nurse

Vickie Warnock

vwarnock@mtps.org

Child Study Team

Amy Winters

awinters@mtps.org

 

Carrianne Pietrocola

Cpietrocola@mtps.org

 

Lisa Gammoh

lgammoh@mtps.org


As soon as you know that your child will be absent from school, please call 732-972-2044.

 


 SCHOOL HOURS

OPEN

DISMISSAL

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

8:55 a.m.

3:30 p.m.

ONE SESSION DAY

8:55 a.m.

1:05 p.m.

TWO-HOUR DELAY OPENING

11:00 a.m.

3:30 p.m.